Liste des Membres

FILTRER LES RÉSULTATS
Produits
Membres
Rechercher
Search
Generic filters

CAP DAUPHIN COOPÉRATIVE DES PÊCHEURS

Mme Ruth Taker
51, chemin Shore
Grosse-Île
G4T 6A4
Tél: 418-985-2321
Fax: 418-985-2346
ruth@capdauphincoop.ca

CRUSTACÉS BAIE-TRINITÉ INC

Terry Daley
75, route 138, C.P. 69
Baie-Trinité
G0H 1A0
Tél: 418-939-2510
Fax: 418-939-2324
cbtinc@globetrotter.net

CRUSTACÉS DE MALBAIE INC

Gaétan Denis
139, rue de la Reine, C.P. 6380
Gaspé
G4X 2R8
Tél: 418-368-1414
Fax: 418-368-1812
gaetan@gesco.quebec

CRUSTACÉS G. ROUSSY

Mario Roussy
459, Route 132 O.
Port Daniel, Québec
G0C 2N0
Tél: 418-396-2246
Fax: 418-396-2244
mario_roussy@hotmail.com

CUSIMER 1991 INC

Hélène Ouelette
52, 1ère Avenue ouest, C.P. 158
Mont-Louis
G0E 1T0
Tél: 418 797-2728
Fax: 418 797-2952
helene@cusimer.com

E. GAGNON & FILS LTÉE

Raymond Sheehan
405, Route 132, C.P. 37
Sainte-Thérèse-de-Gaspé
G0C 3B0
Tél: 418 385-3011
Fax: 418 385-3021
raymond@gaspeshore.com

FRUITS DE MER DU QUÉBEC

M. Denis Fortin
185-A, de la Rivière
Grande-Vallée QC

GESTION DANFRAN INC.

Dan Dupuis
66, 3ième rue Route du quai CP 416
Paspébiac
G0C 2K0

GROUPE UMEK

Carole Pinette
1005, boul. Laure local 305
Uashat Québec
G4R 4S6
Tél: 418-961-2031
Fax: 418-968-9500
carole.pinette@purmer.ca

HOMARDS DU CAP DES ÎLES INC.

Serge Renaud
127, Côte Bellevue
Gaspé
G4X 1J3

I & S SEAFOODS

Irving Roberts
Cas postale 69, rue Principale
Rivière-Saint-Paul
G0G 2P0
Tél: 418-379-2004
Fax: 418-379-1210
irvr@xplorenet.ca

LA CREVETTE DU NORD ATLANTIQUE INC

Gaétan Denis & Martin Lapierre
139, rue de la Reine, C.P. 6380
Gaspé
G4X 2R8
Tél: 418-368-1414
Fax: 418-368-1812
gaetan@gesco.quebec

LA RENAISSANCE DES ÎLES

Lynn Albert
521, Chemin du Gros-Cap
L’Étang-du-Nord
G4T 3M1
Tél: 418-986-2710
Fax: 418-986-6784
lynn@latrading.ca

LELIÈVRE, LELIÈVRE ET LEMOIGNAN LTÉE

Roch Lelièvre
52, rue des Vigneaux, C.P. 219
Sainte-Thérèse-de-Gaspé
G0C 3B0
Tél: 418-385-3310
Fax: 418-385-2260
roch@gestionlll.com

LES CRABIERS DU NORD INC

Gilles Gagnon
428, rue Principale
Portneuf-sur-Mer
G0T 1P0
Tél: 418-238-2132
Fax: 418-238-5313
ggagnon@crabiersdunord.com

LES CRUSTACÉS DE GASPÉ LTÉE

Jean-Marc Marcoux
29, rue du Parc, C.P. 1690
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0
Tél: 418-385-1442
Fax: 418-752-6704
unipeche@globetrotter.net

LES CULTURES DU LARGE

Christian Vigneau
26, chemin du Quai
Havre-aux-Maisons, QC
G4T 5M1
Tél: 418-969-4477
christian@lamouledularge.com

LES FRUITS DE MER DE L’EST DU QUÉBEC (1998) LTÉE

Gudmundur Hognason
1600, rue de Matane-sur-Mer
Matane
G4W 3M6
Tél: 418-562-1273
Fax: 418-562-5407
ghognason@royalgreenland.com

LES FUMOIRS GASPÉ CURED

Roch Lelièvre
65, rue de la station, C.P. 189
Cap-d’Espoir
G0C 1G0
Tél: 418-782-5920
Fax: 418-782-5025
roch@gestionlll.com

LES PÊCHERIES GASPÉSIENNES INC

Luc Reeves
5, rue de la Victoria, C.P. 2973
Rivière-au-Renard
G4X 5G3
Tél: 418-269-3331
Fax: 418-269-7213
administration@pechgasp.com

LES PÊCHERIES MARINARD LTÉE

M. Henry Clapperton
41, rue de l’Entrepôt
Rivière-au-Renard
G4X 5L3
Tél: 418-269-3381
Fax: 418-269-5727
info@marinard.com

LES POUDRES MARINES DU ST-LAURENT

Bastien Denis
553, boul. du Griffon
Gaspé
G4X 6A5
Tél: 418-892-5959
Fax: 418-892-5909
bastien.denis@cna-inc.net

LES PRODUCTEURS DE HOMARDS DE GRANDE-RIVIÈRE (1998)

George Sheehan
405, route 132 CP 37
Ste-Thérèse-de-Gaspé
G0C 3B0
Tél: 418-752-4236
george@gaspeshore.com

MENU MER LTÉE

Jean-Yves Dumaresq
153, boulevard Renard Est, C.P. 248
Rivière-au-Renard
G4X 5K9
Tél: 418-269-3386
Fax: 418-269-7235
jydumaresq@gestiongrt.com

PÊCHERIES DE L’ESTUAIRE INC

Roberto Blanchette
201, rue des Fabricants
Rimouski
G5M 0M7
Tél: 418-722-9004
Fax: 418-722-9015
roberto@pecheriesdelestuaire.com

PÊCHERIES MANICOUAGAN INC

Jonathan Savard
915, boul. Laflèche
Baie-Comeau
G5C 1C7
Tél: 418-589-8800
Fax: 418-589-8807
jonathan.savard@purmer.ca

POISSON SALÉ GASPÉSIEN LTÉE

Réal Nicolas
39, rue du Parc
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0
Tél: 418-385-2424
Fax: 418-385-4513
poisson@globetrotter.net

POISSONNERIE BLANCHETTE INC

Gerard Collin
150, boul. Perron Est
Sainte-Anne-des-Monts
G4V 3A4
Tél: 418-763-9494
Fax: 418-763-9496
poiss.blanchette@outlook.com

POISSONNERIE DE CLORIDORME

Jean-René Denis
643, Route 132 Ouest, C.P 200
Cloridorme
G0E 1G0
Tél: 418-395-2545
Fax: 418-395-2927
cloridorme2545@gmail.com

POISSONNERIE DU HAVRE LTÉE

Gerry Meloney
968, de la Berge, C.P. 790
Havre Saint-Pierre
G0G 1P0
Tél: 418-538-2515
Fax: 418-538-3014
crabes@globetrotter.net

POISSONNERIE JEAN-GUY LAPRISE

Serge Girard
142, rue Vallilée
Chute-aux-Outardes
G0H 1C0
Tél: 418-567-2591
Fax:  418-567-2092
info@poissonneriejgl.com

POISSONS FRAIS DES ÎLES

Hélier Vigneau
28, Chemin de l’Anse à la Cabane
Bassin
G4T 0J8
Tél: 418-937-5518
Fax: 418-937-2508
poissonsfraisdesiles@ilesdelamadeleine.ca

POSÉIDON « LES POISSONS ET CRUSTACÉS » INC

Denis Rail
259, rue de la Mer
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan
G0G 1V0
Tél: 418-949-2331
Fax: 418-949-2244
poseidon@globetrotter.net

UNIPÊCHE M.D.M LTÉE

Jean-Marc Marcoux
66, 3e rue, C.P. 416
Paspébiac
G0C 2K0
Tél: 418-752-6700
Fax: 418-752-6704
gino.lebrasseur@unipeche.ca
Retour haut de page